CoreNexa 

Project Overview

Worked directly with CoreDial to help design CoreNexa, a unified communications client. To begin planning for multiple releases, they needed a clear vision to work towards and a system that is designed to accommodate all upcoming features. After a kick-off meeting and full day workshop, we quickly moved from wireframes to visual design to a custom prototype that we were able to user test.


Wireframes + Design

coredial-wires.png

user-testing.jpg

User Testing Tasks

Join Meeting as a guest
Explore UC Client Dashboard (First Impressions)
Explore Navigation (First Impressions)
Start Video Call
Add User to Video Call
End Video Call
Start Chat
Access Profile / Personal Settings
Join Conference


Style Guide

Color

Color@2x.png
 

Typography

Typography@2x.png
 

Forms & Menus

Forms & Menus@2x.png
 

Buttons

Buttons@2x.png
 

Notifications

Notifications@2x.png

Iconography

Iconography@2x.png